Who We Are

Our Team

Executive Committee

Catherine Lalonde, Butler County Democratic Party Chair

Catherine Lalonde

Andy Newell
Vice Chair

Andy Newell

Tony Stagno

Tony Stagno

Carolyn Steglich

Carolyn Steglich

Amy portrait

Amy Beiler

Precinct Committee People

Every voting precinct is represented by two precinct people — volunteers who ensure that members of their community are active, informed voters. These dedicated volunteers form the heart of the Butler County Democratic Committee. To contact your precinct representatives, please complete the form below.

Get Updates Via Email

Learn about local events, meetings, and get updates from the committee via email.

Paid for by Butler County Democratic Committee

115 West Jefferson St., Butler, PA 16001
(724) 256-5311