Elected Officials

The following Democrats are elected officials representing Butler County.

Butler County Elected Officials

Kevin Boozel

County commissioner

All Elected Officials

Bob Casey

U.S. Senator

Kevin Boozel

County commissioner

John Fetterman

Lt. Governor

Conor Lamb

Member of Congress District 17

Joe Torsella

Pennsylvania state treasurer

Josh Shapiro

Pennsylvania attorney general

Eugene A. DePasquale

Pennsylvania Auditor General

Stay in the Loop...